Latest Products https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in Latest Products Mon, 26 Sep 2022 15:47:47 +0530 en-us https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in Loose Diamonds https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/loose-diamonds.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/loose-diamonds.htm Thu, 02 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Jewellery https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/diamond-jewellery.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/diamond-jewellery.htm Thu, 02 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Bracelets https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/diamond-bracelets.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/diamond-bracelets.htm Diamond Jewellery Thu, 02 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Nose Pins https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/diamond-nose-pins.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/diamond-nose-pins.htm Diamond Jewellery Thu, 02 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Necklaces https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/diamond-necklaces.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/diamond-necklaces.htm Diamond Jewellery Thu, 02 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Necklace Set https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/diamond-necklace-set.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/diamond-necklace-set.htm Diamond Jewellery Thu, 02 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Rings https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/diamond-rings.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/diamond-rings.htm Diamond Jewellery Thu, 02 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Moissanite Diamonds https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/black-diamonds.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/black-diamonds.htm Fri, 07 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 2ct Green Moissanite Diamonds AAA+ Quality https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/green-diamonds.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/green-diamonds.htm Fri, 07 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Emerald Shape Moissanite Diamond (D vvs1) https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/emerald-diamonds.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/emerald-diamonds.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are Manufacturer of Diamonds and jewellery. If Customer Wants to make saperate shape stone than We can make thats. as per customer demand. just send us photoes of Diamonds & Jewellery. Diamond Pendant https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/diamond-pendant.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/diamond-pendant.htm Thu, 02 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Ring & Pendant Set https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/diamond-ring-pendant-set.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/diamond-ring-pendant-set.htm Thu, 02 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Beaded Mala https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/diamond-beaded-mala.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/diamond-beaded-mala.htm Thu, 02 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Earrings https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/diamond-earrings.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/diamond-earrings.htm Thu, 02 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CVD Diamonds https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/cvd-diamonds.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/cvd-diamonds.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moissanite Diamonds https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/moissanite-diamonds.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/moissanite-diamonds.htm Thu, 02 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pear Cut Diamonds https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/pear-cut-diamonds.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/pear-cut-diamonds.htm Thu, 02 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Princess Cut Diamonds https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/princess-cut-diamonds.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/princess-cut-diamonds.htm Thu, 02 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Radiant Cut Diamonds https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/radiant-cut-diamonds.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/radiant-cut-diamonds.htm Thu, 02 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round Diamonds https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/round-diamonds.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/round-diamonds.htm Thu, 02 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Square (Princess) Shape White Moissanite Diamonds D VVS1 AAA+ Quality https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/square-diamonds.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/square-diamonds.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Diamond Bracelets https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/designer-diamond-bracelets.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/designer-diamond-bracelets.htm Thu, 02 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Diamond Bracelets https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/fancy-diamond-bracelets.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/fancy-diamond-bracelets.htm Thu, 02 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stylish Diamond Bracelets https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/stylish-diamond-bracelets.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/stylish-diamond-bracelets.htm Thu, 02 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Diamond Nose Pins https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/antique-diamond-nose-pins.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/antique-diamond-nose-pins.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Diamond Nose Pins https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/designer-diamond-nose-pins.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/designer-diamond-nose-pins.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Diamond Necklace https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/antique-diamond-necklace.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/antique-diamond-necklace.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Diamond Necklace https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/designer-diamond-necklace.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/designer-diamond-necklace.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Diamond Necklace Set https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/designer-diamond-necklace-set.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/designer-diamond-necklace-set.htm Thu, 02 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Diamond Necklace Set https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/fancy-diamond-necklace-set.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/fancy-diamond-necklace-set.htm Thu, 02 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Diamond Nose Pins https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/fancy-diamond-nose-pins.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/fancy-diamond-nose-pins.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Modern Diamond Nose Pins https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/modern-diamond-nose-pins.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/modern-diamond-nose-pins.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Party Wear Diamond Nose Pins https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/party-wear-diamond-nose-pins.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/party-wear-diamond-nose-pins.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stylish Diamond Nose Pins https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/stylish-diamond-nose-pins.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/stylish-diamond-nose-pins.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Diamond Necklace https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/fancy-diamond-necklace.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/fancy-diamond-necklace.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Party Wear Diamond Necklace https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/party-wear-diamond-necklace.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/party-wear-diamond-necklace.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stylish Diamond Necklace https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/stylish-diamond-necklace.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/stylish-diamond-necklace.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Party Wear Diamond Necklace Set https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/party-wear-diamond-necklace-set.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/party-wear-diamond-necklace-set.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 String Diamond Necklace Set https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/string-diamond-necklace-set.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/string-diamond-necklace-set.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stylish Diamond Necklace Set https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/stylish-diamond-necklace-set.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/stylish-diamond-necklace-set.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Alphabet Diamond Ring https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/alphabet-diamond-ring.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/alphabet-diamond-ring.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Diamond Ring https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/designer-diamond-ring.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/designer-diamond-ring.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Diamond Ring https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/fancy-diamond-ring.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/fancy-diamond-ring.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Party Wear Diamond Ring https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/party-wear-diamond-ring.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/party-wear-diamond-ring.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solitaire Moissanite Diamond Ring With certificate Available in 14 & 18 k Gold https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/solitaire-diamond-ring.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/solitaire-diamond-ring.htm Sat, 18 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stylish Diamond Ring https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/stylish-diamond-ring.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/stylish-diamond-ring.htm Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oval Shape Mossanite Diamond Ring with 14 & 18 K Gold https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/oval-diamond-ring.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/oval-diamond-ring.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are Manufacturer of Moissanite & lab Groun Diamond Jewellery. We need just Photoes of your choice of design.  Moissanite Diamond Ring with 14 k Gold https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/round-diamond-ring.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/round-diamond-ring.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 4 TCW Elongated Cushion & Half Moon White Moissanite Diamond with 14k White Gold Ring https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/square-diamond-ring.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/square-diamond-ring.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 18K Yellow Gold Ring With Premium White Moissanite Diamond (D VVS1) https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/18k-yellow-gold-ring-with-premium-white-moissanite-diamond-d-vvs1.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/18k-yellow-gold-ring-with-premium-white-moissanite-diamond-d-vvs1.htm Sat, 11 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A cut of brilliance that is breathing new life, a Radiant cut moissanite center beams on this three-stone ring. Accented with Trillions on either side of this center, a knife edge band adds intensity to this bold ring set in rich 18K gold. Available in yellow gold with a total weight of 3 ctw. Fancy Shape white moissanite Diamond D VVS1 AAA+ Quality https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/fancy-shape-white-moissanite-diamond-d-vvs1-aaa-quality.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/fancy-shape-white-moissanite-diamond-d-vvs1-aaa-quality.htm Tue, 28 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 18 k yellow gold ear ring with 6tcw ovals shape Moissanite diamond https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/18-k-yellow-gold-ear-ring-with-6tcw-ovals-shape-moissanite-diamond.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/18-k-yellow-gold-ear-ring-with-6tcw-ovals-shape-moissanite-diamond.htm Tue, 28 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 6.95 ct Heart & pear shape Moissanite Diamond ( D VVS1 ) With 18k White Gold https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/6-95-ct-heart-pear-shape-moissanite-diamond-d-vvs1-with-18k-white-gold.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/6-95-ct-heart-pear-shape-moissanite-diamond-d-vvs1-with-18k-white-gold.htm Fri, 07 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 6 ct heart shape & 0.95 ct pear shape Moissanite Diamond with 18 k white gold Double Rose Cut White Moissanite Diamond (Customised Cut) https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/double-rose-cut-white-moissanite-diamond-customised-cut.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/double-rose-cut-white-moissanite-diamond-customised-cut.htm Sat, 22 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 14k yellow gold Ear Ring with Radiant shape White Moissanite Diamond D VVS1 https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/14k-yellow-gold-ear-ring-with-radiant-shape-white-moissanite-diamond-d-vvs1.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/14k-yellow-gold-ear-ring-with-radiant-shape-white-moissanite-diamond-d-vvs1.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 15.80 ct Green Blue Radiant Shape Moissanite Diamond https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/15-80-ct-green-blue-radiant-shape-moissanite-diamond.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/15-80-ct-green-blue-radiant-shape-moissanite-diamond.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Natural color with life time gurented Moissanite Diamond 10.20 ctw White Round shape Moissanite Ring with 18k gold https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/10-20-ctw-white-round-shape-moissanite-ring-with-18k-gold.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/10-20-ctw-white-round-shape-moissanite-ring-with-18k-gold.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 4.3 ctw White Cushion Shape Moissanite Ring with 18 k white gold https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/4-3-ctw-white-cushion-shape-moissanite-ring-with-18-k-white-gold.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/4-3-ctw-white-cushion-shape-moissanite-ring-with-18-k-white-gold.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 18 k Yellow gold Bangel with 4mm Round Moissanite Diamond https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/18-k-yellow-gold-bangel-with-4mm-round-moissanite-diamond.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/18-k-yellow-gold-bangel-with-4mm-round-moissanite-diamond.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 6 ct criss cut emerald shape white moissanite diamond https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/6-ct-criss-cut-emerald-shape-white-moissanite-diamond.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/6-ct-criss-cut-emerald-shape-white-moissanite-diamond.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 3.40 ct step cut White Moissanite Diamond https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/3-40-ct-step-cut-white-moissanite-diamond.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/3-40-ct-step-cut-white-moissanite-diamond.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Harbans 14k Gold Pendant with Moissanite Diamond https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/harbans-14k-gold-pendant-with-moissanite-diamond.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/harbans-14k-gold-pendant-with-moissanite-diamond.htm Tue, 24 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 18 k gold necklace with Green Synthetic Stone & Moissanite Diamond https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/18-k-gold-necklace-with-green-synthetic-stone-moissanite-diamond.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/18-k-gold-necklace-with-green-synthetic-stone-moissanite-diamond.htm Tue, 24 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 16ctw White Moissanite Diamond with 14k gold Earring pendant set https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/16ctw-white-moissanite-diamond-with-14k-gold-earring-pendant-set.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/16ctw-white-moissanite-diamond-with-14k-gold-earring-pendant-set.htm Tue, 24 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 22k Gold2 Piece Set Ring With Moissanite Diamond https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/22k-gold2-piece-set-ring-with-moissanite-diamond.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/22k-gold2-piece-set-ring-with-moissanite-diamond.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 0.7 to 2.9 mm Round White Moissanite Diamond https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/0-7-to-2-9-mm-round-white-moissanite-diamond.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/0-7-to-2-9-mm-round-white-moissanite-diamond.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Kritika name pendant in Heart 14k yellow gold with Moissanite Diamond https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/kritika-name-pendant-in-heart-14k-yellow-gold-with-moissanite-diamond.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/kritika-name-pendant-in-heart-14k-yellow-gold-with-moissanite-diamond.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 5.10 ct Oval shape moissanite diamond with 925 sterling silver Ring https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/5-10-ct-oval-shape-moissanite-diamond-with-925-sterling-silver-ring.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/5-10-ct-oval-shape-moissanite-diamond-with-925-sterling-silver-ring.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 14k gold Mans bracelet with moissanite diamond https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/14k-gold-mans-bracelet-with-moissanite-diamond.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/14k-gold-mans-bracelet-with-moissanite-diamond.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 18k Gold HipHop Ear Ring With Premium White Moissanite Diamond https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/18k-gold-hiphop-ear-ring-with-premium-white-moissanite-diamond.htm https://www.shreegirirajimpex.in/18k-gold-hiphop-ear-ring-with-premium-white-moissanite-diamond.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 18k gold with green synthetic stones and Moissanite Diamond